Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
XiaoYue  Guo Mr. XiaoYue Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Videoscope - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Videoscope)

  • Гибкая продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    Гибкая продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Гибкая продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа Наши трубы промышленный видеоскоп-профессиональная система контроля с расширенными возможностями, которые могут использоваться практически для всех приложений в области дистанционного визуального контроля.В трубы промышленный видеоскоп является проверка устройства, интеграции...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Гибкий промышленный видеоскоп оптом

    Гибкий промышленный видеоскоп оптом

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Гибкий промышленный видеоскоп оптом Мы занимаемся в трубе промышленный видеоскоп области на 10 лет,за эти 10 лет,мы разработали и произвели все виды портативной трубы промышленные видеоэндоскопы,которые широко используются в энергетике,нефтехимической,авиации,полиции, борьбы с терроризмом,ядерной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Переносной продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    Переносной продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Переносной продаж промышленного видеоэндоскопа Трубы промышленный видеоскоп особенности портативный дизайн,Джoystick-контролем,полный-способ артикуляции,и разного диаметра камеры может удовлетворить ваши потребности,легкий для использования и переноски,так что это экономически эффективная система.Также применение...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Портативный промышленный видеоскоп оптом

    Портативный промышленный видеоскоп оптом

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Портативный промышленный видеоскоп оптом Гибочная часть портативный промышленный видеоскоп осуществляется с помощью ручных джойстиков.И одной операции большого пальца может контролировать зонд полный 360 градусов непрерывного вращения,и датчик изгиба фигуру можно сохранить,для проверки сложных условиях.Более подробная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ручной продажам промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    Ручной продажам промышленного видеоэндоскопа

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Ручной продажам промышленного видеоэндоскопа Мы являемся профессиональным разработчиком и производителем для труб промышленный видеоскоп в Китае,основанная в 2006 году,и мы были заняты в области бороскоп на протяжении многих лет.С лучшей командой R&D, что позволяет нам принимать индивидуальные заказы на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 4мм зонд промышленный видеоскоп

    4мм зонд промышленный видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    4мм зонд промышленный видеоскоп Это трубы промышленных видеоскоп особенности портативный дизайн,легко использовать и носить,управляемая джойстиком,360 градусов поворота,секighly прочные и гибкие вставки пробки,высокая интенсивность светодиодной подсветки,секвысокая чувствительность ПЗС/КМОП-датчик изображения. 4мм...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 1.5 м вставки кабель промышленный видеоскоп

    1.5 м вставки кабель промышленный видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    1.5 м вставки кабель промышленный видеоскоп Dellon рада представить G4150/G4300 трубы промышленного видеоэндоскопа.Эта 4мм зонд 1.5 м вставки кабель промышленный видеоскоп является проверка устройства, которые могут быть использованы в авиационной,автомобильной,нефтехимической,машиностроительной,строительной и многих...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 6мм зонд для кабеля 3м промышленный видеоскоп

    6мм зонд для кабеля 3м промышленный видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    6мм зонд для кабеля 3м промышленный видеоскоп 6мм зонд вставки 3м кабель промышленный видеоскоп является проверка устройства, которые могут быть использованы для проверки труб, не повреждая их,и это трубы промышленных видеоскоп камеры характеристики чип в кончик технология,встроенный светодиодный источник света,легкий...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Видеоскоп цена продажи НК

    Видеоскоп цена продажи НК

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Видеоскоп цена продажи НК Dellon видеоскоп Вт-это профессиональная инспекционная система с расширенными функциями, которые можно использовать практически для всех приложений в области дистанционного визуального контроля,таких как нефть,химической,автомобильной,авиационной,электрической,корабль и так далее.Лучшее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сбывания HD видеоскоп Вт

    Сбывания HD видеоскоп Вт

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Сбывания HD видеоскоп Вт Мы являемся профессиональным производителем и разработчиком видеоскоп высокой четкости Вт, что интегрированная в производство,НИОКР,продажи.В начале основания,наша компания постоянно привлекать новых технологий, продуктов и решений на рынок и увеличить стоимость компании и стать одним из...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Dellon продаж Вт Видеоскоп

    Dellon продаж Вт Видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Dellon продаж Вт Видеоскоп С конкурентоспособной ценой,хорошей производительностью,умный,легкий для того чтобы работать,Dellon Вт Видеоскоп является очень востребованной нашими клиентами, поскольку он был выдан.4.3"ЖК-экран,фотосъемка и видеозапись,Вт Видеоскоп имеет хорошее качество изображения,ручные,просты в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Продажи Вт Промышленный Видеоскоп

    Продажи Вт Промышленный Видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Продажи Вт Промышленный Видеоскоп Мы разработали и произвели все виды портативный промышленный видео эндоскоп,видеоскоп Вт и является одним из них,которые широко используются в энергетике,нефтехимической,авиации,полиции, борьбы с терроризмом,ядерной промышленности,таможенной,военной,судостроительной,автомобильной и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт

    4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт 4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт-это один из серии видеоскоп Вт,которая подходит для трубы диаметром выше 4,5 мм. Длина кабельной вставки видеоскоп Вт-от 1,5 м до 3м,конечно, мы можем признавать изготовление на заказ или OEM,это действительно портативный видеоскоп Вт,дополнительные сведения о 4 мм...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт

    4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт 4мм камеры видеоскоп Вт-ручной видеоэндоскоп,что может быть использовано в энергетической,нефтехимической,авиации,полиции, борьбы с терроризмом,ядерной промышленности,таможенной,военной,судостроительной,автомобильной и локомотивного производства тяжелой промышленности,оборудования,и так...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Камеры 8мм Вт видеоскоп

    Камеры 8мм Вт видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Камеры 8мм Вт видеоскоп 8мм камеры видеоскоп Вт с портативной конструкцией,Джoystick-контролем,полный-способ артикуляции,и Вт видеоскоп имеет разные диаметры камер, которые смогут удовлетворить ваши потребности,легкий для использования и переноски,так что это экономически эффективная система.Также применение видеоскоп...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ручной продажам Вт видеоскоп

    Ручной продажам Вт видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Ручной продажам Вт видеоскоп Портативный видеоскоп Вт можно эксплуатировать с одной рукой снимать фотографии и видеоролики или согнуть артикуляции.Этот видеоскоп Вт был inssued с 2013 года,испытывая многократные обновления,все более и более удобным для человека, чтобы использовать сейчас.В понятие камеры очень...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Гибкая сбытовая Вт видеоскоп

    Гибкая сбытовая Вт видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Гибкая сбытовая Вт видеоскоп Гибкий видеоскоп Вт широко использовано в теплоэнергетике,нефтехимии,авиации,полиции, борьбы с терроризмом,ядерной промышленности,таможенной,военной,судостроительной,автомобильной и локомотивного производства тяжелой промышленности,оборудования,и так далее.Каждый год,мы можем разработать 2...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Продажи автомобильной инспекции видеоскоп

    Продажи автомобильной инспекции видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Продажи автомобильной инспекции видеоскоп С репид развития общества,распространенности моторным также увеличивается с каждым годом,что косвенно привело автомобильной инспекции видеоскоп продаж.Этой автомобильной инспекции видеоскоп может использоваться для осмотра труб малого диаметра или узкое пространство, что...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автомобильная videoscope осмотра оптовая торговля

    Автомобильная videoscope осмотра оптовая торговля

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Автомобильная videoscope осмотра оптовая торговля Эта труба видеоскоп имеет съемные ручки,которые позволяют людям выбрать соответствующий дескриптор в зависимости от диаметра трубы вы обнаружены.Он также имеет следующие особенности, такие как высокая яркость ЖК-дисплея,очень прочные и гибкие вставки пробки,высокая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Давление судовые инспекции видеоскоп

    Давление судовые инспекции видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Давление судовые инспекции видеоскоп Сосуд под давлением осмотр videoscope является новой трубы эндоскопа инспекционной системы,и эта труба видеоскоп в сочетании с оптической,электронной техники,точного оборудования и микро-технологии обработки изображений.Используя высокую яркость цветной ЖК-дисплей,ультра маленькая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Осмотр трещина продажу видеоскоп

    Осмотр трещина продажу видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Осмотр трещина продажу видеоскоп С развитием промышленности,все больше и больше областей использовать трубы эндоскопа для осмотра,таких как трещины,коррозия,сварка,инородное тело и т. д. Эти отрасли содержит электроэнергетики,нефтехимии,авиации,полиции, борьбы с терроризмом,ядерной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Осмотр трещина видеоскопы оптом

    Осмотр трещина видеоскопы оптом

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Осмотр трещина видеоскопы оптом Трубы видеоскоп-проверка системы, интеграции оптики,электронной техники,точного оборудования и Мико-фотография техника и особенности чип камеры в технологии наконечник,встроенный светодиодный источник света,легкий и портативный дизайн,фотографирование и видеозапись.Он использован для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контроль сварного продажу видеоскоп

    Контроль сварного продажу видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Контроль сварного продажу видеоскоп Наши трубы видеоскопы гарантированы международной системы сертификации, такие как CE,ГЦК,RoHS и ISO9001:2000.С лучшей производительностью и разумной цене наша труба видеоскоп больше и больше приняты многими клиентами.Ниже приведены подробные сведения о труба видеоскоп,пожалуйста,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Осмотр двигателя продаж видеоскоп

    Осмотр двигателя продаж видеоскоп

    • марка: Dellon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

    • Способность поставки: 300Sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Осмотр двигателя продаж видеоскоп Съемные ручки:выбрать соответствующий дескриптор в зависимости от диаметра трубы вы обнаружены. LCD высокой яркости. Очень прочная и гибкая трубка вставки. Высокая интенсивность светодиодной подсветки. Правда переносимости в компактном корпусе. Высокая чувствительность ПЗС/КМОП-датчик...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
XiaoYue  Guo Mr. XiaoYue Guo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Videoscope - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Videoscope)

  • Flexible industry borescope sales

    Flexible industry borescope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Flexible industry borescope sales Our flexible industry borescope sales all over the world and we are pleased to introduce the Flexible industry borescope economy series all way articulating 4 5mm Borescope This pipe industry borescope is an inspecting device that of an integration of optics electronic technique...

    Contact Now

  • Flexible industrial videoscope wholesale

    Flexible industrial videoscope wholesale

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Flexible industrial videoscope wholesale We have been engaged in the pipe industrial videoscope area for 10 years during these 10 years we developed and produced all kinds of portable pipe industrial videoscopes which are widely used in Power Petrochemical Aviation Police Counter terrorism Nuclear industry Customs...

    Contact Now

  • Protable industrial videoscope sales

    Protable industrial videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Protable industrial videoscope sales Pipe industrial videoscope features portable design joystick Controlled full way Articulation and different diameter of the cameras can meet your needs easy using and carrying so it is a cost effective system Also the application of the videoscope is very wide such as aircraft...

    Contact Now

  • Handheld industrial videoscope sales

    Handheld industrial videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Handheld industrial videoscope sales We are a professional manufacturer and developer for pipe industrial videoscope in China founded in 2006 and we have been engaged in the borescope field for many years With best R D team that allows us to accept customized products orders of course we have accumulated many OEM...

    Contact Now

  • Flexible industrial videoscope sales

    Flexible industrial videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Flexible industrial videoscope sales Our pipe industrial videoscope is a professional inspection system with advanced features that can be used for almost all applications in remote visual inspections The pipe industrial videoscope is an inspecting device that of an integration of optics electronic technique precision...

    Contact Now

  • 4mm probe industrial videoscope

    4mm probe industrial videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    4mm probe industrial videoscope This pipe industrial videoscope features portable design easy using and carrying joystick Controlled 360 degree articulation highly durable and flexible insertion tube high Intensity LED Illumination high sensitiveness CCD CMOS image sensor 4mm probe industrial videoscope has different...

    Contact Now

  • 6mm probe 3m insertion cable industrial videoscope

    6mm probe 3m insertion cable industrial videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    6mm probe 3m insertion cable industrial videoscope 6mm probe 3m insertion cable industrial videoscope is an inspecting device that can be used to check pipes without damaging them and this pipe industrial videoscope features camera chip in the tip technology built in LED lightsource lightweight and portable design 3 5...

    Contact Now

  • NDT videoscope sales price

    NDT videoscope sales price

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    NDT videoscope sales price Dellon VT videoscope is a professional inspection system with advanced features that can be used for almost all applications in remote visual inspections such as Oil Chemical Automobile Aircraft Electric Ship and so on Better quality and after sales service bring us a lot of customers from...

    Contact Now

  • HD VT videoscope sales

    HD VT videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HD VT videoscope sales We are a professional manufacturer and developer of HD VT videoscope that intergrated in production R D sales At the beginning of founding our company is continually bringing in new technologies products and solutions into the market and to maximize company value and to become one of the top VT...

    Contact Now

  • Dellon VT Videoscope sales

    Dellon VT Videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Dellon VT Videoscope sales With competitive price good performance smart easy to operate Dellon VT Videoscope is very popular by our customers since it was issued 4 3 LCD screen picture taking and video recording VT Videoscope features a good image quality hand held easy to operate reasonable price competetive and...

    Contact Now

  • VT Industrial Videoscope sales

    VT Industrial Videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    VT Industrial Videoscope sales We developed and produced all kinds of portable industrial video endoscope and VT videoscope is one of them which are widely used in Power Petrochemical Aviation Police Counter terrorism Nuclear industry Customs Military Shipbuilding Automobile and Locomotive manufacturing Heavy industry...

    Contact Now

  • 4mm camera VT videoscope

    4mm camera VT videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    4mm camera VT videoscope 4mm camera VT videoscope is one of the VT series videoscope which is suitable for the pipe that diameter is above 4 5mm The length of insertion cable of VT videoscope is from 1 5m to 3m of course we can accept customization or OEM it is really a portable VT videoscope for more information...

    Contact Now

  • 4mm cameras VT videoscope

    4mm cameras VT videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    4mm cameras VT videoscope 4mm cameras VT videoscope is a hand held industrial video borescope that can be used in Power Petrochemical Aviation Police Counter terrorism Nuclear industry Customs Military Shipbuilding Automobile and Locomotive manufacturing Heavy industry equipment and so on The followings are details...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm camera VT videoscope

    8mm camera VT videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    8mm camera VT videoscope 8mm camera VT videoscope with portable design joystick Controlled full way Articulation and the VT videoscope has different diameters of the cameras that can meet your needs easy using and carrying so it is a cost effective system Also the application of the VT videoscope is very wide such as...

    Contact Now

  • Handheld VT videoscope sales

    Handheld VT videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Handheld VT videoscope sales Handheld VT videoscope can be operated with one hand to take pictures and videoes or bend the articulation This VT videoscope was inssued from 2013 experiencing multiple updates it is more and more convenient for man to use now The definiton of the camera is very well bending part is...

    Contact Now

  • Flexible VT videoscope sales

    Flexible VT videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Flexible VT videoscope sales Flexible VT videoscope is widely used in Power Petrochemical Aviation Police Counter terrorism Nuclear industry Customs Military Shipbuilding Automobile and Locomotive manufacturing Heavy industry equipment and so on Every year we can develop 2 or 3 new models and most of our products are...

    Contact Now

  • Automotive inspection videoscope sales

    Automotive inspection videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Automotive inspection videoscope sales With the repid development of society the prevalence rate of automotive also increased year by year which indirectly led automotive inspection videoscope sales This Automotive inspection videoscope can be used for inspecting the small pipe or narrow space that human can not reach...

    Contact Now

  • Automotive inspection videoscope wholesale

    Automotive inspection videoscope wholesale

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Automotive inspection videoscope wholesale This pipe videoscope has removable handles which allow people to choose the corresponding handle according to the diameter of the pipe you detected It also has these features such as high brightness LCD highly Durable and Flexible Insertion Tube high Intensity LED...

    Contact Now

  • Crack inspection videoscope sales

    Crack inspection videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crack inspection videoscope sales With the development of industry More and more areas use pipe videoscope for inspection such as crack corrosion welding foreign body etc These industries contains Power Petrochemical Aviation Police Counter terrorism Nuclear industry Customs Military Shipbuilding Automobile and...

    Contact Now

  • Crack inspection videoscopes wholesale

    Crack inspection videoscopes wholesale

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crack inspection videoscopes wholesale Pipe videoscope is an inspecting system that of an integration of optics electronic technique precision machinery and mico photograph technique and features camera chip in the tip technology built in LED lightsource lightweight and portable design picture taking and video...

    Contact Now

  • Welding inspection videoscope sales

    Welding inspection videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Welding inspection videoscope sales Our pipe videoscopes are guaranteed by international system certification such as CE FCC RoHS and ISO9001 2000 With best performance and reasonable price our pipe videoscope is more and more accepted by many customers Followings are details information of pipe videoscope please...

    Contact Now

  • Engine inspection videoscope sales

    Engine inspection videoscope sales

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Engine inspection videoscope sales Removable handles to choose the corresponding handle according to the diameter of the pipe you detected High brightness LCD Highly Durable and Flexible Insertion Tube High Intensity LED Illumination True Portability in a Compact Package High sensitiveness CCD CMOS image sensor...

    Contact Now

  • Engine inspection videoscope wholesale

    Engine inspection videoscope wholesale

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Engine inspection videoscope wholesale We have gained 96 technology patents moreover ISO9001 2000 certificate has already been passed and CE RoHS is compliant Our products are guaranteed by international system certification Our pipe videoscope are accepted by more and more customers We are seeking the engine...

    Contact Now

  • Boiler tube inspection videoscope

    Boiler tube inspection videoscope

    • Brand: Dellon

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 300Sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Boiler tube inspection videoscope Boiler tube inspection videoscope is one of the pipe videoscope which is used to inspect boiler tube automobile engine gas tube or other small tube This Boiler tube inspection videoscope can help people to find the defective parts of the tube save time and money for people Boiler tube...

    Contact Now

Review

Matty Champ

Oct 30, 2019 5

Excellent seller, fast delivery and a good figment, am very happy.
Richard Joyce

Oct 21, 2019 4

I can complain about nothing. Good!
Jeffery Taylor

Oct 16, 2019 5

The best Videoscope I have ever bought!
  • Related Information
We usually believe that one's character decides products' high quality, the details decides products' excellent ,with the REALISTIC,EFFICIENT AND INNOVATIVE staff spirit for Videoscope , videoscope , Vt Videoscope , you should send out email to us. We're looking forwards the opportunity to service you.
"Being supported by an advanced and specialist IT team, we could give technical support on pre-sales & after-sales services for Videoscope , videoscope , Vt Videoscope , By integrating manufacturing with foreign trade sectors we can provide total customer solutions by guaranteeing the delivery of right products to the right place at the right time which is supported by our abundant experiences powerful production capability consistent quality diversified products and the control of the industry trend as well as our maturity before and after sales services. We'd like to share our ideas with you and welcome your comments and questions.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.